Show/Hide

STATE OF EMERGENCY: Visit covid19.okc.gov for updates and details on the COVID-19 (new coronavirus) emergency proclamation.

Trash Collection Makeup Days

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Holiday Makeup Day Calendar*

 Holiday

 Date

 Makeup Day

 Memorial Day (2020)  Monday, May 25  Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 Independence Day  Friday,  July 3  Service as Usual
 Labor Day  Monday, September 7  Wednesday, September 9
 Veterans Day  Wednesday, November 11  No Impact
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 26  Saturday, November 28
 Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 27  Service as usual
 Christmas Eve  Thursday, December 24  Service as usual
 Christmas Day  Friday, December 25  Saturday, December 26
 New Year's Day  Friday, January 1, 2021  Saturday, January 2
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 18, 2021  Wednesday, January 20, 2021
 Memorial Day 2021  Monday, May 31, 2021

 Wednesday, June 2, 2021

 

*The make-up schedule is based upon the City's annual Fiscal Year, which starts on July 1 and ends on June 30 of the next year.