Trash Collection Makeup Days

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2017-18 Makeup Day Calendar

 Holiday

 Date

 Makeup Day

 Independence Day  Tuesday, July 4  Wednesday, July 5
 Labor Day  Monday, September 4  Wednesday, September 6
 Veterans Daye  Friday, November 10  Collection as usual
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 23  Saturday, November 25
 Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 24  Collection as usual
 Christmas Day  Monday, December 25 Wednesday, December 27
 Day after Christmas  Tuesday, December 26 Collection as usual
 New Years Day  Monday, January 1  Wednesday, January 3
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day  Monday, January 15  Wednesday, January 17
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 28

 Wednesday, May 30