STATE OF EMERGENCY: Visit for updates and details on the COVID-19 (new coronavirus) emergency proclamation.

Listed below are current meeting agendas, minutes, agenda packets, videos, and supporting materials for board, commission, trust, committee, and Council meetings. Titles link to current meeting agendas, minutes, videos, and supporting materials maintained in a searchable database from 2008 to current. Please contact the City Clerk’s Office at or 405-297-2391 if you have any questions.

Alarm Review Board
Association of Central Oklahoma Governments
Board of Adjustment
Board of Appeals- Building Code
Board of Governors for Nurseries, Day Care Centers, and Day Camps
Bond Advisory Committee
Bricktown Urban Design Committee
Building Code Commission 

COTPA Central Oklahoma Transportation and Parking Authority
COTPA Finance Committee
COTPA Transportation Subcommittee 
COTPA Marketing Subcommittee
COTPA Parking Subcommittee
Citizens Committee for Community Development

City Council
Annexation Committee
Audit Committee
Judiciary Committee
Legislative Committee
Charter Revision Committee

City-County Board of Health

Community Action Agency of Oklahoma City And Oklahoma/Canadian County 
Community and Neighborhood Enhancement Advisory Board
Contractor’s Pre-Qualification Board
Development Codes Update- Stakeholder Advisory Team 
Downtown Design Review Committee
Electrical Appeals and Code Commission
Emergency Medical Services Authority
Employee Retirement System

Game and Fish Commission

Historic Preservation Commission
Joint Insurance Committee
Lake Atoka Reservation Association

License Appeal Board
Maps 3 Citizen Advisory Board

Maps 3 Convention Center Subcommittee
Maps 3 Fairgrounds Subcommittee
Maps 3 Oklahoma River Subcommittee
Maps 3 Park Subcommittee
Maps 3 Senior Wellness Centers Subcommittee
Maps 3 Trails and Sidewalks Subcommittee
Maps 3 Transit/Modern Streetcar Subcommittee

MAPS 4 Citizens Advisory Board
Mayor’s Committee on Disability Concerns
Mayor's Task Force on Homelessness 
McGee Creek Authority
Mechanical Code Review and Appeals Commission
OCAT Oklahoma City Airport Trust
Oklahoma City Arts Commission

Oklahoma City Convention and Visitors Commission
                           Advertising & Marketing Committee
                           Budget Committee
                           Equine Committee
                           Event Sponsorship Committee
                           Nominating Committee     
OCEDT Oklahoma City Economic Development Trust
OCERT Oklahoma City Environmental Assistance Trust

Oklahoma City Golf Commission
Oklahoma City Housing Authority
Oklahoma City Industrial and Cultural Facilities Trust
OCMFA Oklahoma City Municipal Facilities Authority
Oklahoma City Planning Commission
Oklahoma City Post-Employment Benefits Trust
Oklahoma City Public Property Authority
Oklahoma City Redevelopment Authority
Oklahoma City Riverfront Redevelopment Authority

Oklahoma City Trails Advisory Committee
Oklahoma City Urban Renewal Authority
OCWUT Oklahoma City Water Utilities Trust

Oklahoma City Zoological Trust
Oklahoma County Criminal Justice Advisory Council
Park Commission
Pioneer Library System Board of Trustees
Pivot, Inc. 
Plumbing Code Review and Appeal Commission
Port Authority of the Greater Oklahoma City Area
Regional Transportation Authority of Central Oklahoma
          Regional Transportation Authority RFP Evaluation Subcommittee
Riverfront Design Committee
School Bond Advisory Board

Stockyards City Urban Design Committee
Tif #2 Downtown/Maps
Tif #9 Northeast Renaissance Project
Traffic and Transportation Commission
Urban Design Commission

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer