Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The OCMAPS Trust is the governing body responsible for managing MAPS for Kids funds and construction projects.

The trust is authorized to purchase public school sites, erect or purchase school buildings, furnish and equip public school buildings, repair existing school buildings, improve public school sites, demolish public school facilities and purchase school transportation equipment.

The trust meets monthly in the City Council Chamber on the third floor of City Hall, 200 N Walker Ave.

The trust has seven members appointed by the Oklahoma City Council and Oklahoma City I-89 School District.

Trust members

  • Carl E. Edwards Jr., Chairman
  • Valerie R. Thomson, Vice Chairwoman
  • J.W. Mashburn
  • Cary Decker
  • Patrick T. Rooney
  • Claudia San Pedro
  • Anthony M. Francisco
  • James D. Couch, City Manager