Ward Map April 2019Oklahoma City is divided into eight geographical areas called Wards. The voters in each Ward elect a Council member to represent them, and all City voters elect the Mayor. The eight Council members and the Mayor form the nine-member Oklahoma City Council.

The Mayor and Council members are elected to four-year terms and serve part-time at the head of the City's Council-Manager form of government. The Mayor and Council appoint a City Manager to serve as the City's chief administrative official.

Find out who represents you.


David Holt

Ward 1

James Greiner

Ward 2

James Cooper

Ward 3

Larry McAtee

Ward 4

Todd Stone

Ward 5

David Greenwell

Ward 6

JoBeth Hamon

Ward 7

Nikki Nice

Ward 8

Mark K. Stonecipher

Sign up for Council news emails

eNotification Signup | Change eNotification Preferences
Please correct the fields below:
To change your eNotification preferences, please submit your email address. You will be sent a link to change and confirm your preferences.