Font Size Regular Large XL Font XXL Font
2015-2016 Holiday Make-Up Days
Utility Service Center

This includes all of the make-up days for weekly trash and recycling.  This schedule is not for bulky waste pickup.

2015 - 2016 Pickup Dates




Independence Day Fri., July 3 Pickup as usual
Labor Day Mon., Sep 7 Wed., Sep 9
Veterans Day Wed., Nov 11 Pickup as usual
Thanksgiving Thurs., Nov 26 Sat., Nov 28
Day after Thanksgiving Fri., Nov 27 Pickup as usual
Christmas Eve Thurs., Dec 24 Pickup as usual
Christmas Fri., Dec 25 Sat. Dec. 26
New Years Fri., Jan 1 Sat. Jan. 2
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
National Holiday
Mon., Jan 18 Wed., Jan 20
Memorial Day Mon., May 30 Wed., Jun 1