Font Size Regular Large XL Font XXL Font
2014-2015 Holiday Make-Up Days
 
Utility Service Center

This includes all of the make-up days for weekly trash and recycling.  This schedule is not for bulky waste pickup.

2014 - 2015 Pickup Dates

Holidays

Date

Make-Up

Independence Day Fri., July 4 Sat., Jul 5
Labor Day Mon., Sep 1 Wed., Sep 3
Veterans Day Tue., Nov 11 Wed. Nov 12
Thanksgiving Thurs., Nov 27 Sat., Nov 29
Day after Thanksgiving Fri., Nov 28 Pickup as usual
Christmas Eve Wed., Dec 24 Pickup as usual
Christmas Thurs., Dec 25 Sat. Dec. 27
New Years Thurs., Jan 1 Sat. Jan. 3
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
National Holiday
Mon., Jan 19 Wed., Jan 21
Memorial Day Mon., May 25 Wed., May 27